Trainer

Name Mannschaft Telefon Lizenz Email
Bähr, Annette mJD I 0151-14105186 C NettiBaehr@web.de
Bähr, Mirco mA, mD I 0163-6865247 B Mirco-Baehr@web.de
Brincker, Peggy wE II 0173-4129908   peggy@brincker.berlin
Brincker, Stephan mB I 0151-29130935 B stephan@brincker.berlin
Bulik, Christian 1. Männer 0174-6290244 B chraischie@yahoo.de
Charlet, Katja wE, Mini II 0173-9125778 k.charlet@web.de
Clasen, Günter Super-Minis
 0179-5223088 C guenter.clasen.online@gmail.com
Grohmann, Olaf Betr. mJB I  0163-4271855 Olaf.Petra@t-online.de
Hanisch, Gabriela  Minis III  0163-458415 gabrielahanisch@gmx.net
Kurzhals, Roman Abt.leiter,
1. Frauen
0172-4006652 C romankurzhals@t-online.de
Kallweit, Roy mB I  0151-61376126 B  roy.kalweit@gmx.de
Linke, Mathias wJC 0177-1560146 C mathulinke@mail.de
Menckel, Christian wJB 0176-57122244 christianmenckel@hotmail.de
Rieger, Frank wD  0177-3097441   –  janaperschke@yahoo.de
 Schrader, Sven mE  0172-3186524  C  Trainer@Handball-Schrader.de
Schreckenbach, Michael Elternsport michael@schreckenbachs.de
Schumann, Holger Alte Herren, Verbandsvertreter 0160-5273313 Ho_Schu@gmx.de
Thieme, Peter mC I 0170-9329026     hausleni@t-online.de
Voß, Jana Mini II, wE 0157-58235242   – jnvoss@web.de 
Voß, Robert Co mD I, mE 0176-34983199   robert.voss@versanet.de